Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Pryor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Pryor

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Mullens

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his crew have been my Family’s agents for years! We love the team there. They handle our home, auto, life and business insurances. The crew were all very understanding and helpful in finding the right policy for me and they put up with me changing locations several times over the years. I am sad to have to close my salon and that policy but they will have my business for years to come!"

walt thurn

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a major hail storm hit our house and Matt Pryor's office did a fantastic and timely job explaining all the confusing details about filing the claim. They even recommended a roofing company that I really liked, who also did a great job. We could not be more please on how the whole project worked out. We love our new roof and the house looks new again."

Dave Heisch

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Oklahoma City for work and Matt and Shannon at State Farm made my transition super easy and convenient. Getting all my claims moved over and kept me in contact step of the way to make sure there was no confusion. Anytime I had issues or questions they were always met with helpful and positive attitudes and everything was resolved quickly and professionally! 5/5 would highly recommend!"

Richard Diaz

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Matt Pryor-State Farm Insurance. Especially Shannon P for her outstanding service. I move around a lot due to my career which makes it hard to find the right insurance that meets the needs of the state. Shannon is very knowledgeable and friendly. She made it very easy to transition from one state to another. I have never had such a great experience in my life! Thank you Shannon and the Matt Pryor-State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Victor Roe

Victor Roe

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since 2002, Matt and his team have been there for us. Especially when we needed them."

D Marshall

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is the absolute best. She really cares and makes sure you're covered and protected."

Bill VanHoose

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Rick is outstanding."

Jessica Cordray

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dana is WONDERFUL. Is alway ready and willing to help. She feels more like a friend than our agent. Everyone at this office has always been kind. Been a client for over 10 years."

Jason Cox

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"God pay this high car insurance"

Tanner Priddy

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fast service in getting my claim handled. We’ve been with Matt for over 10 years. Thanks for all you do!"

Kyle

March 5, 2018

1  out of  5
"Summary: Matt was more interested in selling me more insurance than he was in providing timely, accurate customer service. Long version: My wife and I had our car insurance through Matt. We sold the car and requested that he cancel the policy. A month later, we found that we were still being billed for the car. I again requested that he cancel the policy. He acknowledged the request and tried to sell me some additional policies. Two weeks later, the insurance policy was not canceled. I went to his office and after speaking for awhile (and Matt trying to sell me more policies), he promised that the policy was cancelled. A few days later, I got more paper work in the mail that he needed me to complete to cancel the policy. We transferred state farm agents and the new agent was able to cancel the policy immediately. However, we still lost money over the whole deal."