Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harpman1

Harpman1

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harpman1
"All the people at Matt Pryor’s State Farm are the best. Being able to just pick up the phone these day and talk to a person and get stuff done is rare. From Rick, to Kathi they are all professionals!"
Profile photo of Andrea Goad

Andrea Goad

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Goad
"Rick is the best. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ariel Lee

Ariel Lee

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Lee
"Matt and his team are VERY HELPFUL! They provide excellent service and have been incredible to work with."
Profile photo of nicole esparza

nicole esparza

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicole esparza
"Friendly customer service, easy set up. Great rates."
Profile photo of Jennifer Elise

Jennifer Elise

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Elise
"Absolute best service! As a lady with lots of questions and different situations, this group always has the answers and immediately assists me. Grateful for finding excellent service still exists!"
Profile photo of Tracy Oldham

Tracy Oldham

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Oldham
"Always very quick to respond to any changes I need to make for vehicles and they make it a priority to make sure I understand my coverages. I also appreciate that they are proactive about informing me about things rather than waiting for me to ask first."
Profile photo of Philip Pizzi

Philip Pizzi

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Pizzi
"Matt Pryor State Farm Insurance and the ENTIRE TEAM THERE has been THE BEST INSURANCE to me over time and time again. My issues have always been resolved with the highest level of care and expedience. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU ALL HAVE ALWAYS DONE FOR ME AND HELPING GET MY CAR BACK AND FIXED !"
Profile photo of J Robinson

J Robinson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Robinson
"I’ve been a State Farm client nearly 20 years now. Matt, Ella & Kathi have become dear friends over the years and I’m so very grateful to them for their continued hard work to making sure my kids and I were insured properly & they were there for us when we had a claim. THIS is what having an agent is supposed to be like!"
Profile photo of Patti Bickerstaff

Patti Bickerstaff

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Bickerstaff
"My husband and I have been customers of Matt’s for almost 20 years now. Could not ask for better service! All of his team including Ryan and Kathy are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Chase Carter

Chase Carter

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Carter
"My family has worked with Matt and his team for many years. They are very dedicated to their customers and have always provided us with great service!"
Profile photo of Fallon Brooks

Fallon Brooks

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fallon Brooks
"I have been a client of Matt Pryor for 20 years minus a few years I was in another state. His staff is always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of kate story

kate story

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kate story
"Always taken such great care of my family & me! I’ve grown up using this agency from getting my first car in high school, hail damage, buying my first home, to having rental properties — they couldn’t make being insured and covered easier and have always shown me great patience to explain anything I didn’t understand. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Muscle Bound Movers

Muscle Bound Movers

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muscle Bound Movers
"I had a really good experience dealing with this agency. Shannon is an insurance specialist that took the time to evaluate my needs in order to give me the best bang for my buck. It's not often that you find agencies that still do it the old fashioned way."
Profile photo of Scott Reichardt

Scott Reichardt

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reichardt
"Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Alberto Abreu

Alberto Abreu

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Abreu
"I have been working with Matt Pryor's office in OKC since 2021 and I could not be happier with the service I have received in the time I have lived in Oklahoma. Since the first day I contacted them until now (Im in the process of settling in another state) they have been responsive, helpful and caring every time I have reached out to them. I have worked many years in the hospitality industry and I know how to tell service and caring. Ryan Harnden responds to my calls and/or texts in a timely manner and I have always felt he has my best interest at heart. I will continue to work with State Farm in Minnesota because of the service that I have received with them and I only hope to be so lucky to have found a State Farm representative that treats me the same way that Matt Pryor's office has treated me."
Profile photo of Craig Medcalf

Craig Medcalf

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Medcalf
"The entire staff from Matt and all the other people are always helpful, they work hard to help you any time they are asked. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance staff or company."
Profile photo of Mark Norman

Mark Norman

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Norman
"Matts crew works to solve your problems. His agency is the best State Farm agency I have been with. I have my home and four autos insured with him. Every issue has been solved. Don’t hesitate to call him."
Profile photo of Matt Chubb

Matt Chubb

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Chubb
"This office and everybody working in makes State Farms claim of being there like a good neighbor more than true. One can only hope to ever have a neighbor as helpful as this group of individuals at State Farm."
Profile photo of Angela Mullens

Angela Mullens

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mullens
"Matt and his crew have been my Family’s agents for years! We love the team there. They handle our home, auto, life and business insurances. The crew were all very understanding and helpful in finding the right policy for me and they put up with me changing locations several times over the years. I am sad to have to close my salon and that policy but they will have my business for years to come!"
Profile photo of walt thurn

walt thurn

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by walt thurn
"We had a major hail storm hit our house and Matt Pryor's office did a fantastic and timely job explaining all the confusing details about filing the claim. They even recommended a roofing company that I really liked, who also did a great job. We could not be more please on how the whole project worked out. We love our new roof and the house looks new again."
Profile photo of Dave Heisch

Dave Heisch

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Heisch
"I moved to Oklahoma City for work and Matt and Shannon at State Farm made my transition super easy and convenient. Getting all my claims moved over and kept me in contact step of the way to make sure there was no confusion. Anytime I had issues or questions they were always met with helpful and positive attitudes and everything was resolved quickly and professionally! 5/5 would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Diaz

Richard Diaz

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Diaz
"Highly recommend Matt Pryor-State Farm Insurance. Especially Shannon P for her outstanding service. I move around a lot due to my career which makes it hard to find the right insurance that meets the needs of the state. Shannon is very knowledgeable and friendly. She made it very easy to transition from one state to another. I have never had such a great experience in my life! Thank you Shannon and the Matt Pryor-State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Victor Roe

Victor Roe

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Roe
"Ever since 2002, Matt and his team have been there for us. Especially when we needed them."
Profile photo of D Marshall

D Marshall

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Marshall
"Shannon is the absolute best. She really cares and makes sure you're covered and protected."
Profile photo of Bill VanHoose

Bill VanHoose

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill VanHoose
"Great service. Rick is outstanding."